Our Leadership and Staff

Rector:  The Reverend Diane Wong (Priest in Charge)
Organist and Music Director: Kathleen McDougald-Lee
Coordinator of Church School:  Andrew Heintz
Parish Administrator:  Susan Brooks
Sexton:  Don Richardson
Warden:  Christine Carney
Members of the Vestry:
     John Gibson (Treasurer)
     Peggy Jo Webb (Clerk)
     Cate Barr
     Dawn Shearer
     Vernon Brown
     Jim McKenny
     Nick Mikita
Advisory Board:
     Jan Ford
     Mary Jo Larson
     David Wilcox
Alewife Deanery Delegates:
Christine Carney
     Julie DiMilla
Diocesan Delegates:
     Victoria Ford
     Mary Jo Larson